Top

Services

Our wide range of services

Paragraph offers a full range of integrated communication and printing services. We assist you in the development and execution in every aspect of your projects. Whether you operate in retail, cosmetics, manufacturing and distribution, financial services, the pharmaceutical industry or even in a communications agency, our team works by your side to help you achieve your goals while maximizing the effectiveness of your printed material and your communication actions.

Printing

Paragraph has all the necessary equipment to meet your printing needs.

 

Digital printing

 

 

Our digital printing capacity is one of the most impressive in the industry and allows us to print over 1.5M daily prints in black and white and color, in various formats that coincide with your needs.

 

 

Offset Printing

 

 

Paragraph has six sheet-fed presses of various sizes and capacities that allow us to use the best possible equipment according to your project specifications. All of our presses are modern, well maintained and can print up to 6 colors on different paper formats.

 

Large Format

 

 

Are you looking to make a visual impact in store or for a promotional campaign ? Paragraph is able to produce large format prints that provide you with the unparalleled impact you desire. From standard posters to banners or from electrostatic window displays to in-store wall coverings, we can produce the material you need to make an impression that stands out.

 

Finishing

 

 

Paragraph provides a wide variety of options of finishing to ensure delivery of your project according to your exact specifications. Our services at this phase of the project include: cutting, binding (Spiral, Wire-O, Cerlox), assembly, folding, stitching and trimming equipment, lamination, shrink wrapping and custom finishing.

Média digital

Maximize the power of print and media

 

 

Today’s businesses need to communicate with their customers through various platforms such as email, newsletters, websites and social media. Through the use of printed materials, Paragraph helps you maximize your communication forums and makes them more effective.  They become the basis of your digital communications, thus paying for your printing investment. We help you execute your marketing strategies that combine the power of media with the power of print.

Packaging and Point-Of-Sale Displays

Packaging and Point-Of-Sale Displays

Our state of the art equipment allows us to efficiently produce your packaging, whether it be in  various sizes and/or finishes. We also know the importance of capturing consumer attention regarding products at a point of sale, which is the primary objective of a POS. Consequently, Paragraph offers all the services necessary to obtain a successful POS, allowing you to exploit the expertise of the company. From design to distribution, our team will happily advise you on the best options for counter displays, promotional displays, floor displays, etc. The possibilities are truly endless.

Document Management

The Concerto solution – Document management service

 

Get the tools and processes you need to produce, edit and track your documents. Save with our efficient and innovative document management:

 

Graphic management: Archiving of customer content, management of graphic standards, estimation and automated production, management of subcontracting and coordination of project schedules and invoicing.

 

Web to print e-com: Online catalog, basket, prices and business rules, invoicing and collection.

 

Order management: Inventory of customer products, creation of inventory items, consumption monitoring, replenishment point, obsolescence management, inventory optimization, control and invoicing, transformation of orders into selection list and shipping documents, preparation and packaging, optimization of selection strategies, control and invoicing.

 

Distribution management: National and local, selection of carriers, costs and prices, bills of lading, tracking and invoicing.

 

Transpromo: Transformation of the invoice or statement of account into a marketing and sales tool and integration of personalized promotional offers.

Personnalisation

Improve the performance of your documents through personalization

 

Printing using variable data allows businesses to reach customers with messages that are designed to specifically target them and increase the response rate as well as the return on investment of printed communication pieces. Businesses can set themselves apart from generic messages by designing highly customized pieces that support customer values and create a greater engagement with them as opposed to generic messages.

By personalizing messages according to your customers’ information and habits, you can create unique pieces that include:

 

• Their name
• Colors, images and texts adapted to them
Unique pieces based on known variables: purchase history, gender, income, preferences, etc
• Insertion of photos, contact information, directions
• Varied offer according to demographics, psychographics and purchasing behavior

Promotional items

PARAPROMO; Endless ideas!

A service offering you the widest selection of distinct and promotional items.

 

At Paragraph, we recognize that the print work done for our clients is often linked to promotional campaigns or used to support specific activities and events. To increase the clients visibility and help them stand out, we have created ParaProm. This service offers you a large inventory of promotional items fully customized to the needs and strategic directions of our clients. The ParaPromo team combines curiosity and creativity. They endlessly and tirelessly search for the most original objects and concepts. Paragraph personalizes thousands of objects according to your values ​​and colors. In addition, distinctive objects are constantly being produced and created from scratch in record time, which allows you to impress and retain your customers.

 

 

 

ParaPromo, the partner that will make you shine!

ParaPromo Store

Some Of Our Work

  • All
  • Marketing&Publishing
  • Packaging
  • Point-Of-Sale Displays
Marketing&Publishing

Air Canada

View
Marketing&Publishing

Alloy Wheels & Accessories

View
Marketing&Publishing

Biolage

View
Point-Of-Sale Displays

Biotherm

View
Marketing&Publishing

Bombardier

View
Packaging

Brûlerie des Laurentides

View
Marketing&Publishing

Centre culturel et sportif Regina Assumpta

View
Point-Of-Sale Displays

CeraVe

View
Marketing&Publishing

Cirque du Soleil

View
Marketing&Publishing

Cirque du Soleil – Programme Souvenir

View
Marketing&Publishing

Essicolor

View
Point-Of-Sale Displays

Garnier

View
Point-Of-Sale Displays

Jouviance

View
Packaging

Juliette & chocolat

View
Packaging

La Roche Posay

View
Marketing&Publishing

Livre or & argent

View
Point-Of-Sale Displays

Matrix

View
Marketing&Publishing

Morton Brownstein

View
Point-Of-Sale Displays

NeoStrata

View
Marketing&Publishing

Nutrience

View
Point-Of-Sale Displays

NYX

View
Marketing&Publishing

Para

View
Marketing&Publishing

Promix

View
Marketing&Publishing

Redken brews

View
Point-Of-Sale Displays

Roger & Gallet

View
Packaging

Saint Laurent

View
Marketing&Publishing

SkinCeuticals

View
Point-Of-Sale Displays

SoColor

View
Point-Of-Sale Displays

Vichy

View

Paragraph logo blanc

Integrated print, document and digital media management solutions for all industries. Paragraph, the most decorated Quebec printer in Canada.

 

Phone 514 735-7770

Email info@paragraphinc.ca

Address 8150 Transcanada Highway, Suite 100
Ville Saint-Laurent (Quebec) H4S 1M5

“You delivered once again! Thank you for your nice work and delivering on time.”

Francis Lavoie
VP/Sales & Marketing , GoGo Quinoa

Haut

Services

Notre éventail de services

Paragraph offre une gamme complète de communications intégrées et d’impressions. Nous vous assistons dans le développement et l’exécution de tous les aspects de vos projets. Peu importe le domaine dans lequel vous oeuvrez, notre équipe travaille à vos côtés pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs tout en maximisant l’efficacité de votre matériel imprimé et de vos actions communicationnelles.

Impression

Paragraph a tout l’équipement nécessaire pour combler vos besoins d’impression.

 

Impression numérique

 

 

Notre capacité d’impression numérique est une des plus importantes dans l’industrie et nous permet d’imprimer de façon journalière plus de 1.5M de copies en noir et blanc et en couleurs ,dans des formats variés selon vos besoins.

 

 

Impression offset

 

 

Paragraph possède six presses à feuilles de grandeurs et capacités variées qui nous permettent d’utiliser le meilleur équipement possible selon les critères de votre projet. Toutes nos presses sont récentes, bien entretenues et peuvent imprimer jusqu’à 6 couleurs sur différents formats de papier. Que votre projet soit petit ou grand, nous avons la presse idéale pour le réaliser.

 

Impression grand format

 

 

Vous cherchez à faire un impact visuel en magasin ou pour une campagne promotionnelle ? Paragraph produit pour vous des impressions grand format qui vous donnent l’impact maximum dont vous avez besoin. De l’affiche standard aux bannières ou de l’affichage en vitrine électrostatique à la couverture de murs en magasin, nous pouvons produire le matériel dont vous avez besoin pour faire une impression qui s’impose.

 

Finition

 

 

Paragraph propose des options variées en finition pour assurer la livraison de votre projet selon vos spécifications exactes. Nos services de finition incluent : la découpe, la reliure (Spirale, Wire-O, Cerlox) , de l’équipement d’assemblage, de pliage, de brochage et de rognure, la lamination,  l’emballage par rétraction et de la finition sur mesure.

Média digital

Maximiser la puissance de l’imprimé et des nouveaux médias

 

 

Aujourd’hui, les entreprises se doivent de communiquer avec leurs clients en utilisant des canaux de communications variés comme le courriel, les infolettres, les sites Internet et les médias sociaux. Paragraph vous aide à maximiser vos programmes de communications et les rendre plus efficaces en utilisant votre matériel imprimé comme base pour vos communications numériques ce qui rentabilise votre investissement en impression. Nous vous aidons à exécuter vos stratégies marketing qui combinent la puissance des nouveaux médias avec celle de l’imprimé.

Emballage & PLV (Publicité sur lieu de vente)

Emballage & PLV (Publicité sur lieu de vente)

Nos équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie nous permettent de produire vos emballages de format et de fini variés de manière efficace, pour des produits de toutes sortes. 

Nous connaissons également l’importance d’attirer l’attention sur un produit sur un lieu de vente, qui est l’objectif premier d’une PLV. Pour cette raison Paragraph vous offre sous un même toit,  tous les services nécessaires à l’obtention d’une PLV réussie. De la conception à la distribution, notre équipe vous conseillera sur les meilleures options pour vous :  présentoirs de comptoirs, présentoirs promotionnels, présentoirs de plancher, les possibilités sont réellement infinies.

 

Gestion de documents

La solution Concerto – Service de gestion de documents

 

Vous procurer les outils et les processus dont vous avez besoin pour produire, modifier et faire le suivi de vos documents. Économisez avec notre gestion de documents efficace et novatrice:

 

Gestion graphique: Archivage du contenu des clients, gestion des normes graphiques, estimation et mise en production automatisée, gestion de la sous-traitance et coordination des échéanciers de projets et facturation.

 

Web to print e-com: Catalogue en ligne, panier, prix et règles d’affaires, facturation et perception.

 

Gestion de la commande: Inventaire des produits du client, création des items en inventaire, suivi de la consommation, point de réapprovisionnement, gestion de l’obsolescence, optimisation de l’inventaire,  contrôle et facturation, transformation des commandes en liste de sélection et documents d’expédition, préparation et emballage, optimisation des stratégies de sélection, contrôle et facturation.

 

Gestion de la distribution: Nationale et locale, sélection des transporteurs, coûts et prix, connaissements, suivis (tracking) et facturation.

 

Transpromo: Transformation de la facture ou de l’état de compte en outil de marketing et de vente et intégration d’offres promotionnelles personnalisées.

Personnalisation

Améliorer la performance de vos documents grâce à la personnalisation

 

L’impression utilisant des données variables permet aux entreprises de rejoindre les clients avec des messages conçus spécifiquement pour eux et augmente le taux de réponse ainsi que le retour sur investissement des pièces de communication imprimées. Les entreprises peuvent se démarquer des messages génériques en concevant des pièces hautement personnalisées qui mettent les clients en valeur et créent un engagement envers ceux-ci beaucoup plus considérable qu’avec des messages génériques.En personnalisant les messages selon les informations et habitudes de vos clients, vous pouvez créer des pièces uniques qui incluent:

 

• Leur nom
• Des couleurs, images et textes adaptés à ceux-ci
• Des pièces uniques basées sur des variables connues :historique d’achats, sexe, revenus, préférences, etc…
• Insertion de photos, information de contact, directions
• Offre variée selon la démographie, la psychographie et les comportements d’achat

Items promotionnels

PARAPROMO; Des idées à l’infini!

Un service vous offrant la plus large sélection d’articles distinctes et promotionnels.

 

Chez Paragraph, on reconnaît que le travail d’impression fait pour nos clients est souvent lié à des campagnes promotionnelles ou utilisé pour supporter des activités et des événements spécifiques. Pour augmenter la visibilité de nos clients et les aider à se démarquer, nous avons créé ParaPromo, un service qui vous offre un vaste inventaire d’articles promotionnels entièrement personnalisés aux besoins et orientations stratégiques de nos clients. L’équipe de ParaPromo allie curiosité et créativité. Elle cherche pour vous les objets les plus originaux et différents provenant des 4 coins du monde. Nous personnalisons des milliers d’objets selon vos valeurs et vos couleurs. Nous créons de toutes pièces des objets distinctifs dans un temps record, vous permettant ainsi d’impressionner vos clients et de les fidéliser.

 

 

 

ParaPromo, le partenaire à succès qui vous fera briller!

Contactez-nous

Quelques-unes de nos réalisations

  • Tout
  • Emballage
  • Marketing&Edition
  • Publicité sur lieu de vente
Marketing&Edition

Air Canada

View
Marketing&Edition

Alloy Wheels & Accessories

View
Marketing&Edition

Biolage

View
Publicité sur lieu de vente

Biotherm

View
Marketing&Edition

Bombardier

View
Emballage

Brûlerie des Laurentides

View
Marketing&Edition

Centre culturel et sportif Regina Assumpta

View
Publicité sur lieu de vente

CeraVe

View
Marketing&Edition

Cirque du Soleil

View
Marketing&Edition

Cirque du Soleil – Programme Souvenir

View
Marketing&Edition

Essicolor

View
Publicité sur lieu de vente

Garnier

View
Publicité sur lieu de vente

Jouviance

View
Emballage

Juliette & chocolat

View
Emballage

La Roche Posay

View
Marketing&Edition

Livre or & argent

View
Publicité sur lieu de vente

Matrix

View
Marketing&Edition

Morton Brownstein

View
Publicité sur lieu de vente

NeoStrata

View
Marketing&Edition

Nutrience

View
Publicité sur lieu de vente

NYX

View
Marketing&Edition

Promix

View
Marketing&Edition

Redken brews

View
Publicité sur lieu de vente

Roger & Gallet

View
Emballage

Saint Laurent

View
Marketing&Edition

SkinCeuticals

View
Publicité sur lieu de vente

SoColor

View
Publicité sur lieu de vente

Vichy

View

Paragraph logo blanc

Solutions d’impression, de gestion de documents et de médias numériques intégrés pour toutes les industries. Paragraph, l’imprimeur Québécois le plus décoré au Canada.

 

Tél 514 735-7770

Courriel info@paragraphinc.ca

Adresse 8150 Route Transcanadienne,
Suite 100 ville Saint-Laurent, QC H4S 1M5

«Vous avez encore une fois tenu parole ! Merci pour votre beau travail et pour avoir livré à temps»

Francis Lavoie
VP/Sales & Marketing , GoGo Quinoa